Home > Our Staff

Our Staff


Paul Crewes
Artistic Director


Rachel Fine
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer

Senior Leadership Team

James D'Asaro
Director of Production

Joel Hile
Director of Marketing & Communications

Heather Shuemaker
Chief Advancement Officer

Mark Slavkin
Director of Education

David Truly
Director of Special Projects

Michelle Wiesel
General Manager

Patricia Wolff
Director of Programming

Coy Middlebrook, Associate Artistic Director 
Laura Hill, Production Administrator
Blake Silver, Company Manager
Camille Jenkins, Artistic Coordinator

Lilian Miller, MPA, CFRE, Director of Annual Giving 
Christine Bernardi, Institutional Giving Officer 
Mary Anne Patey, Development Associate
Mary Jo De Silva, Special Events Coordinator 

Debra Pasquerette, Manager of Community Engagement
Jennifer Castillo, Education Associate and Registrar

Chandra Jackson, Marketing & Communications Content Manager
Jacklyn M., Digital Marketing Manager
Libby Huebner & Laura Stegman, Public Relations Consultants 

Matthew Waldron, Technical Director 
Claudia Peterson, Assistant Technical Director
Eric Branson, Lighting Supervisor
Gary Markowitz, Audio/Video Supervisor
Daniel Hartman, Production Coordinator 
Stephen Ptacek, AV Coordinator 
Lauren Wemischner, Lighting Coordinator
Shawna Voragen, Production Office Manager

Kathryn Pellman, Director of Human Resources
Tawny Favela, Operations Manager 
Irina Klebanov, Interim Director of Finance 
Rick Nicholson, Facilities Manager 
Sam Ambler, Interim Senior Accountant 
James Sharp, Senior Patron and Events Associate 
Marlee Grant, Executive Assistant 

Bradley Roa II, Assistant Ticket Services Manager
Shea Bahnsen, Ticket Services Coordinator

Ticket Services Associates: Connett Croghan, Lauren Hayes, Eric Latham, Kevin Pass, Marion Paton

Rich Schade, Patron Services Manager 
Nick Ruth, House Manager
Pia Shekerjian, Assistant House Manager
Feisser Stone, Bar Services Consultant

Ushers: Gabriel Alele, Louis Baglio, Lyn Chan, Jacqui Creekmore, Sean Donahue, Yanina Figueroa, Lili Gonzalez-Ibarra, Judith Halle, Brandy Hodge, Dannah Hooper, Gretta Hutcheon, Matt Jennings, Suzette Kirby, Amanda Koppe, Ann McDowell, Nathaniel Nunez, Natasha Rajaratnam, Cindy Raphael, Marco Rivera, Alec Shea, Gilbert Taylor II, Kylee Tijamo, Niles Wells Daniels, Omari Williams, Carli Wright