AN EXCLUSIVE OFFER FROM THE WALLIS AND
HERSHEY FELDER PRESENTS

LIVE from FLORENCE

HERSHEY FELDER: MOZART AND FIGARO

Jan 09 - 16

AN EXCLUSIVE OFFER FROM THE WALLIS AND
HERSHEY FELDER PRESENTS
LIVE from FLORENCE


 BUY NOW 

Join us in Vienna in 1786 to meet Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart through the eyes of his librettist, Lorenzo Da Ponte, an unusual character in his own right. Out of this unique collaboration, three of the world's most beloved operas, The Marriage of Figaro, Don Giovanni, Cosi Fan Tutte would emerge. Out of the two collaborators, one would be forever remembered, and the other...would not.

With Nathan Gunn, Ekaterina Siurina, Hila Plitmann, Timothy Renner, Xenia Tziouvaras, Jay Natelle, members of the Maggio Musicale Fiorentino, Filippo Ciabatti as MOZART and Hershey Felder as LORENZO Da PONTE.


Ticket buyers are invited to a live talk-back with Hershey on Wednesday, January 12th at 8pm PST via Zoom.

Premieres on Sunday, January 9, 2022
5:00pm Pacific | 6:00pm Mountain | 7:00pm Central | 8:00pm Eastern, followed by an additional week of on-demand viewing.